Three winners will be awarded grants of the following amounts, including tax:

1st Winner

IDR 10,000,000.00

2nd Winner

IDR 6,000,000.00

3rd Winner

IDR 4,000,000.00

Qualifications And Requirements

Make sure you have read the Qualifications and Requirements before submitting your papers


I-AIBPA 2019 is open to any scientists, lectures, students, individual or group from governments, universities, industries and other organizations.

Every submitted paper has to involve the author(s) with international affiliation.


Submitted papers must not have been published or is being reviewed by any other scientific journals or proceedings.

Submitted papers that meet the requirements will be forwarded to ATOM INDONESIA editorial boards for regular reviewing process.


The papers should be submitted by e-mail to : i-aibpa2019[at] by 12th November 2019 at midnight (24:00 Western Indonesian Time)

Further information is available at Atom Indonesia website

Writing Instructions

The Instructions for writing Papers

All submitted papers should follow all the instructions of ATOM INDONESIA

The article template can be downloaded from here

The number of pages should be minimum five and maximum ten pages.


All information about the I-AIBPA 2019 results will be announced at before 5th December 2019

All the three winners are invited to receive the grants at the 61th anniversary of BATAN on December 10, 2019, which will be attended by Chairman of BATAN

1st Winner

Assessment of hOGG1 Genetic Polymorphism (rs1052133) and DNA Damage in Radiation-Exposed Worker

Harry Nugroho Eko Surniyantoro1*, Darlina1, Tur Rahardjo1, Nastiti Rahajeng1, Teja Kisnanto1, Yanti Lusiyanti1, Manoor Prakash Hande2

1Center for Technology of Radiation Safety and Metrology, National Nuclear Energy Agency of Indonesia, Jl. Lebak Bulus Raya 49, Jakarta 12070, Indonesia

2Department of Physiology, National University of Singapore, Singapore

2nd Winner

Molecular and In-Silico Study of TP53 Codon 72 Polymorphism (rs1042522) in a Population Exposed to High Background Radiation

Devita Tetriana1, Sofiati Purnami1, Tur Rahardjo1, Wiwin Mailana1, Siti Nurhayati1, Eko Pudjadi1, Silvia Tri Widyaningtyas3, Dwi Ramadhani2,1*, Takafumi Ishida4

1Center for Technology of Radiation Safety and Metrology, National Nuclear Energy Agency of Indonesia(BATAN), Jl. LebakBulus Raya 49, South Jakarta15310, Indonesia

2Doctoral Program for Biomedical Sciences, Faculty of Medicine, Universitas Indonesia (UI), Jakarta, Indonesia Jalan Salemba Raya 6, Jakarta 10430, Indonesia

3Virology and Cancer Pathobiology Research Center, Faculty of Medicine, Universitas Indonesia (UI), Jakarta, Indonesia Jalan Salemba Raya 4, Jakarta 10430, Indonesia

4Unit of Human Biology and Genetics, Department of Biological Sciences, Graduate School of Science, University of Tokyo, 7-3-1 Hongo, Bunkyo-ku, Tokyo 113-0033, Japan

3rd Winner

Synthesis and Characterization of Ordered and Disordered Mesoporous Alumina as High-Performance Molybdenum-99 Adsorbents

Indra Saptiama1*, Fernanto Rindiyantono1, Ami Aries1, Y. V. Kaneti2, M. Iqbal2,3

1Center for Radioisotope and Radiopharmaceutical Technology-BATAN, Puspiptek, South Tangerang 15314, Indonesia

2International Center for Materials Nanoarchitectonics (WPI-MANA)-NIMS, 1-1 Namiki, Tsukuba, Ibaraki 305-0044, Japan

3Engineering Physics Department and Research Centre for Nanoscience and Nanotechnology-ITB, Bandung 40132, Indonesia



/-IBPA 2019

Winners Of /-AIBPA 2019

/-AIBPA 2019

1st Winner

/-IBPA 2019

2nd Winner

/-IBPA 2019

3rd Winner

Contact Info

AIBPA 2019 Secretariat
Building 90
Kawasan Nuklir Serpong
Puspiptek Serpong
Tangerang 15314 , Indonesia
P: +62 21 7562860 ext. 9017
P: +62 8118703213
email: i-aibpa2019[at]